(Logo design by Karen Teets)

                     Home    Tracks  Sanctions  Drivers   News & Stories 

                          Pictures    Links   Guestbook   Contact Us



Advertise Here 
or on any page click below for 

AD Rates 

Big race coming up at your track contact us for a low rate so your track will be on every page on this site.



Home           Tracks           Sanctions           Drivers    News & Stories   Pictures         Links            Guestbook          Contact Us


Roy Deese, Jr. started on the pole and led all forty-one laps to
capture the Mike Clore Memorial race at Winchester Speedway.  Deese
jumped on the field early using a dominating race car and a fast inside
groove to pull away.  The race was slowed by four caution periods.
However, every time the field would bunch up and restart Deese would
pull away to a comfortable margin.  "We had a lot of luck and a good
race car tonight."  Deese said from victory lane.  "Mike Clore was a
true champion, it's a privilege for me to win this race."  Following
Deese across the line were Bo Feathers, Nathan Durboraw, Andy Anderson,
Allen Brannon, Tommy Armel, Jeff Friese, Tim Booth, Gerald Davis and
Buck Tomblin.

Terri Payne